Superior Cleaning & Restoration D/B/A Superior Decorative Concrete & Coatings is a Certified & Trained Applicator for the following companies:

Concrete Coatings, Inc. www.concretecoatingsinc.com
Elite Crete Systems www.elitecrete.com
SureCrete Design Products www.surecretedesign.com
Dex-O-Tex www.dexotex.com
Dur-A-Flex www.dur-a-flex.com  
General Polymers a Sherwin Williams Co. www.generalpolymers.com
Crown Polymers www.crownpolymers.com
Tennant Floor Coatings   www.tennantfloorcoatings.com
BASF    www.basf.com
Sika Industrial Flooring www.sikafloorusa.com
Tnemec www.tnemec.com
Koster Waterproofing Systems www.koesterusa.com
RD Coatings www.rdcoatingsusa.com
Buddy Rhodes www.buddyrhodes.com
Slide-Lok  Systems www.slide-lok.com
Color Flakes www.colorflakes.com
Smith Paints www.smithpaints.com
Safety Step TD www.safetysteptd.com


Residential / Commercial / Industrial

Services we provide: Decorative Concrete, Seamless Floors, Wall Coatings & Waterproofing . We provide services to:

Garage Floors
Patios
Driveways
Sidewalks
Pool decks
Basements
Aircraft Hangers
Aircraft Terminals
Aquatic Centers
Balconies
Concrete Countertops
Food Preparation & Restaurants
Freezers & Coolers
Gymnasiums & Stadiums
Hotels & Casinos
Mezzanines
Museums
Office Buildings
Parking Garages
Promenade Decks
Resorts & Country Clubs
Retail Spaces
Theme Parks
Transportation Terminals
TV Studios
Vehicle Maintenance Areas
Walking Decks
Shopping Malls & Office Complexes

Superior Cleaning & Restoration ~ When Only the Best Will Do

© 2016 Superior Cleaning & Restoration | Sitemap | Site by Superior Communications